Taylor County Public Library

403 N. Washington St.
Perry, FL. 32347
403 N Washington St
Perry, FL 32347
(850) 838-3512
(850) 838-3514 (Fax)
Jo Ann Morgan - Library Manager

Our Mission
Taylor County Public Library is in a consortium with the Three Rivers Regional Library System. The mission of the Three Rivers Regional Library System is to give the citizens of Dixie, Gilchrist, Lafayette, and Taylor Counties, access to materials for their informational, recreational, and life-long learning needs.