Holiday Observation



County Offices Observation Days for the Year 2022
MLK Day - January 17 (Monday)
Good Friday - April 15 (Friday)
Memorial Day - May 30 (Monday)
Independence Day - July 4 (Monday)
Labor Day - September 5 (Monday)
Veterans Day - November 11 (Friday)
Thanksgiving Holidays - November 24 (Thursday), November 25 (Friday)
Christmas  Closure - Closed Dec. 23 (Friday) and December 26 (Monday)